Events

 

Events Calendar

Upcoming Events

3rd Tuesday Every Month Support Group
Mon., Oct. 2 Domestic Violence Awareness Month Kickoff - Fayette County Justice Complex
Tues., Oct. 3, 10 am - 12 noon Christmas Caring Application Site - LaGrange Town Hall, 20 Main St, LaGrange
Tues., Oct. 10, 10 am - 12 noon Christmas Caring Application Site - Moscow City Hall, 14075 Hwy 57, Moscow
Sat., Oct. 14, 9:30 am - 12:30 pm Christmas Caring Application Site - First United Methodist Church, 202 S. East Street, Somerville
Tues., Oct. 17, 10 am -1 pm Christmas Caring Application Site - First Baptist Church of Gallaway, 377 Main Street, Gallaway
Thurs., Oct. 19, 9:30 am - 12 pm Christmas Caring Application Site - Faith United Methodist Church, 6270 Hwy 64 Oakland
Tues., Oct. 24, 10 am - 12 pm Christmas Caring Application Site - Rossville Health Care Clinic, 4940 HWY 57, Rossville
Fri., Oct. 27, 9 am - 3 pm Christmas Caring Application Site - First United Methodist Church, 202 S. East Street, Somerville
Mon., Oct. 30, 10 am - 1 pm Christmas Caring Application Site - Moscow City Hall, 14075 Hwy 57, Moscow
Tues., Oct. 31 - Fri., Nov. 3 FREE Law Enforcement Domestic Violence Training
Sat., Nov. 04 A Night of Southern Elegance
Thurs., Nov. 16 Executive Board Meeting
Sat., Dec. 09 Christmas Food Distribution
Dec. 12-13 Santa's Toy Shop
January 2018 TBC Annual Homeless Street Count
April 2018 TBC Fayette Cares Plant Sale
Thurs., April 26, 2018 Fayette Cares Golf Extravaganza
HELP US RAISE MONEY
FOR THIS IMPORTANT CAUSE

Gifts from caring individuals, like you, make up a majority of the support that allows the doors of Fayette Cares to remain open for those in crisis. Donate now to join Fayette Cares in creating lasting solutions!