Events

 

Events Calendar

Upcoming Events

Monthly Purple Purse Economic Empowerment Classes
Monthly Support Group
Temporarily Halted
Closed
July 3
Independence Day (observed)
Tues., July 21 Executive Board Meeting
Sat., Aug. 15 Forks & Corks
Closed
Sept. 7
Labor Day
Tues., Sept. 15 Executive Board Meeting
Thurs., Sept. 17 Fayette Cares Golf Extravaganza
October National Domestic Violence Awareness Month
Sat., Nov. 7 A Night of Southern Elegance
Tues., Nov. 17 Executive Board Meeting
Closed
Nov. 26 & 27
Thanksgiving
Sun., Feb. 7 Souper Bowl of Caring
Sat., Dec. 12 Christmas Food Distribution
Dec. 15-16 Santa's Toy Shop
Closed
Dec. 24 & 25
Christmas
Closed
Dec. 31 & Jan 1
New Year's
Tues., Jan. 19 Executive Board Meeting
Jan. TBD Homeless Street Count
February Teen Dating Violence Awareness Month
Tues., March 16 Executive Board Meeting
Sat., April TBD 2021 Fayette Cares Plant Sale
Tues., May 18 Executive Board Meeting
Closed
May 31
Memorial Day
HELP US RAISE MONEY
FOR THIS IMPORTANT CAUSE

Gifts from caring individuals, like you, make up a majority of the support that allows the doors of Fayette Cares to remain open for those in crisis. Donate now to join Fayette Cares in creating lasting solutions!