Events

 

Events Calendar

Upcoming Events

Weekly Purple Purse Economic Empowerment Classes
3rd Tuesday Every Month Support Group
Fri., May 31 Lethality Assessment Prog. Train-the-Trainer
Sat., June 1 Forks & Corks
Thurs., July 18 Executive Board Meeting
Sept. TBD United Way Days of Caring Fayette Kickoff
Thurs., Sept. 19 Executive Board Meeting
October National Domestic Violence Awareness Month
Thurs., Nov. 21 Executive Board Meeting
Sat., Nov. 2 A Night of Southern Elegance
Sat., Dec. 14 Christmas Food Distribution
Dec. 17-18 Santa's Toy Shop
Thurs., Jan. 16 Executive Board Meeting
Jan. TBD Homeless Street Count
February Teen Dating Violence Awareness Month
Sun., Feb. 2 Souper Bowl of Caring
Sat., April TBD Fayette Cares Plant Sale
Thurs., April 23 Fayette Cares Golf Extravaganza
Thurs., March 19 Executive Board Meeting
Thurs., May 21 Executive Board Meeting
HELP US RAISE MONEY
FOR THIS IMPORTANT CAUSE

Gifts from caring individuals, like you, make up a majority of the support that allows the doors of Fayette Cares to remain open for those in crisis. Donate now to join Fayette Cares in creating lasting solutions!